logo osce

Offensive Security Certified Expert (OSCE)

OSCE is a certification focused on advanced penetration testing skills, created by Offensive Security. In an intense 48-hour exam, the professionals prove they can develop exploits, execute attacks, and obtain administrative access. OSCEs can think outside the box and perform with persistence, even under pressure.

Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP)

OSCP is a professional certification in ethical hacking developed by Offensive Security. It is the world’s first completely hands-on offensive information security certification. It requires the professionals to prove that they have a clear understanding of the penetration testing process and life cycle through an arduous 24-hour exam.

logo oscp
logo oswp

Offensive Security Wireless Professional (OSWP)

OSWP is the only professional certification in practical wireless attacks in the security field today. In a hands-on exam, an OSWP must prove they have the skills to do 802.11 wireless audits using open source tools.

Certified Red Teaming Expert (CRTE)

The Certified (Windows) Red Teaming Expert is an entirely hands-on certification awarded by the Pentester Academy. This certification guarantees a person with the expertise to assess the security of an unknown Windows infrastructure and recognize misconfigurations and abuses.

logo crte
logo ceh

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

CEH is a professional certification by the International Electronic Commerce Council (EC-Council). This council certifies professionals in the security discipline of ethical hacking. It is unaffiliated with any commercial entity and is considered independent and impartial.

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

CISSP is a professional advanced certification awarded by the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC). It helps companies acknowledge professionals who obtain information security expertise. CISSP is required for the ISSEP program of the US National Security Agency (NSA).

logo cissp
logo cism

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

CISM is a certification focused on management, promoting global security standard practices. CISM accredits management professionals who lead, design, and assess the security of the information of a company.

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

Internationally recognized certification for Information Systems audit control, assurance, and security professionals. CISA recognizes a professional’s skills and experience to assess vulnerabilities, report on compliance, and enhance existing or establish new controls in a business.

logo cisa
logo comptia

CompTIA Security+

This is an internationally recognized certification by the Computing Technology Industry Association, a non-profit trade union. It certifies a professional has the core knowledge and skills necessary for practical security problem-solving. Typically, the point of origin for a career in IT security.

GIAC Information Security Professional (GISP)

GISP is a certification for security professionals who want to expand their knowledge. It requires them to go beyond simple terminology and ideas to include practical applications. It is designed to provide skills to professionals in IT systems' hands-on roles involving security tasks.

logo gisp

Copyright © 2020 Fluid Attacks, We hack your software. All rights reserved.

Service status - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy